representantes

São Paulo

Aline Ferreira - Mariol Embalagens

Barretos - SP

(17) 9 8821-8834

aline.ferreira@mariolembalagens.com.br

Angelo Sardilli - Leyla de Castro

São José do Rio Preto - SP

(17) 99167-1611, (17) 98801-4541, (17) 3121-9467

angelo.sardilli@mariolembalagens.com.br

Camila Pereira Barbosa - Milla Pack

Barretos - SP

(17) 98212-5712

camilaprepresentacoes@gmail.com

Celso - Chá Negócios

São Paulo Capital - SP

(11) 98186-1234

chanegocios@gmail.com

Daniela Moura - DMF Embalagens

São Paulo Capital - SP

(11) 99744-9097

daniela.embalagem@gmail.com

Orlando Pereira - Ormapa Representações

Ribeirão Preto - SP

(16) 3618-7071, (16) 98133-2772

orlando.ormapa@mariolembalagens.com.br

Rogério Barbieri - R.Barbieri Representações

Barretos - SP

(17) 98114-8719, (17) 98183-9278

rogerio.barbieri@mariolembalagens.com.br

Tatiane Paula - Mariol Embalagens

Barretos - SP

(17) 3321-5900, (17) 98215-4384

tatiane.paula@mariolembalagens.com.br

Walter Anaya - Gerente Comercial Mariol

Barretos - SP

(17) 3321-5900, (17) 99180-4598

walter.anaya@mariolembalagens.com.br

Minas Gerais

Ivan Metal - IGV

Nova Lima - MG

(31) 98626-6080

comercial@metalgraphite.com.br

Thiago Franklin - Franklin Embalagens

Belo Horizonte - MG

(31) 99311-3373

compras@franklinembalagens.com.br