representantes

São Paulo

Aline Ferreira - Mariol Embalagens

Call Center Mariol - Barretos - SP

(17) 3321-5900 / (17) 98821-8834 Whatsapp

aline.ferreira@mariolembalagens.com.br

Angelo Sardilli - Leyla de Castro

São José do Rio Preto - SP

(17) 99167-1611, (17) 98801-4541, (17) 3121-9467

angelo.sardilli@mariolembalagens.com.br

Camila Pereira Barbosa - C.P. Barbosa-RE

Barretos - SP

(17) 9 8212-5712 WhatsApp

camilaprepresentacoes@gmail.com

Daniela Moura - DMF Embalagens

São Paulo Capital - SP

(11) 99744-9097 WhatsApp

daniela.embalagem@gmail.com

José Carlos Gerólamo - JC Gerolamo Representações

São Paulo Capital - SP

(11) 9 9934-5367 Whatsapp

jc.gerolamo@terra.com.br

Orlando Pereira - Ormapa Representações

Ribeirão Preto - SP

(16) 36187071, (16) 98133-2772 Whatsapp

orlando.ormapa@mariolembalagens.com.br

Rogério Barbieri - R.Barbieri Representações

Barretos - SP

(17) 98114-8719 Whatsapp | (17) 98183-9278

rogerio.barbieri@mariolembalagens.com.br

Tatiane Paula - Mariol Embalagens

Call Center Mariol - Barretos - SP

(17) 3321-5900 / (17) 98185-4404 Whatsapp

tatiane.paula@mariolembalagens.com.br

Walter Anaya - Gerente Comercial

Barretos - SP

(17) 3321-5900 | (17) 9 9180-4598 WhatsApp

walter.anaya@mariolembalagens.com.br

Goiás

Angelo Sardilli - Leyla de Castro

Estado - GO

(17) 99167-1611, (17) 98801-4541, (17) 3121-9467

angelo.sardilli@mariolembalagens.com.br

Cairo Alves Borges - Kael

Goiania - GO

(62) 3579-3922 | (62) 9 9223-5488

kael@kael.com.br

Minas Gerais

Angelo Sardilli - Leyla de Castro

Estado - MG

(17) 99167-1611, (17) 98801-4541, (17) 3121-9467

angelo.sardilli@mariolembalagens.com.br