representantes

São Paulo

Aline Ferreira - A. Ferreira Representações

Barretos - SP

Whatsapp (17) 9 8821-8834

alinealves_btos@hotmail.com

Angelo Sardilli - Leyla de Castro

São José do Rio Preto - SP

(17) 3121-9467, Whatsapp (17) 98801-4541

angelo.sardilli@gmail.com

Celso - Chá Negócios

São Paulo Capital - SP

Whatsapp (11) 98186-1234

chanegocios@gmail.com

Daniela Moura - DMF Embalagens

São Paulo Capital - SP

Whatsapp (11) 99744-9097

daniela@dmfembalagens.com.br

Lucas Rocha - Mariol Embalagens

Barretos - SP

(17) 3321-5900, Whatsapp (17) 98185-5138

lucas.rocha@mariolembalagens.com.br

Miriam Agnes - Mariol Embalagens

Barretos - SP

(17) 3321-5900, Whatsapp (17) 3312-2082

miriam.agnes@mariolembalagens.com.br

Orlando Pereira - Ormapa Representações

Ribeirão Preto - SP

(16) 3618-7071, Whatsapp (16) 98133-2772

orlando.ormapa@terra.com.br

Rogério Barbieri - R.Barbieri Representações

Barretos - SP

Whatsapp (17) 98114-8719

rogerio.barbieri.representacoes@gmail.com

Tatiane Paula - Mariol Embalagens

Barretos - SP

(17) 3321-5900, Whatsapp (17) 98215-4384

tatiane.paula@mariolembalagens.com.br

Walter Anaya - Gerente Comercial Mariol

Barretos - SP

(17) 3321-5900, Whatsapp (17) 99180-4598

walter.anaya@mariolembalagens.com.br

Goiás

Cairo Kael - Cairo Alves Borges

Goiania - GO

(62) 3579-3922, Whatsapp (62) 99223-5488

cairo@kael.com.br